JustHost Review

02/03/2010 08:15

Professional Hosting from Just HostJustHost are dedicated to providing their customers with the most reliable web hosting service possible at the best possible price. Only $4.95 per month - save 20% if you buy from us!

  • FREE Domain For Life & FREE Instant Setup
  • No Hidden Fees
  • Unlimited GB's of Web Space
  • Unlimited GB's of Transfer
  • Unlimited Domain Hosting
  • Unlimited E-Mail Accounts
  • Unlimited MySQL Databases
  • SSL, FTP, Stats CGI, Ruby (RoR), Perl, PHP, MySQL

Professional web hosting from JustHost - affordable price plans, secure servers, first class 24/7 technical support and a wide range of features make hosting your website with Just Host the obvious choice.

 

Really Impressive Start.

 

Being new to hosting meant I really did my research before choosing a host, I'd read a lot of horror stories so really was on my guard. Just Host are highly ranked over the web, the few bad reviews I read seemed to based on more technical issues that I didn't need to worry about and the good reviews definitely outweighed the bad. After placing my order I got a phone call to confirm the order within the hour which I was really impressed with and gave the whole process a much more personal feel than I expected. The logins were then with my in a few minutes and once I was logged in I found the control panel easy to navigate and got started straight away on choosing my template from their library. I've since has no reason to contact support because the process has been a breeze, which I didn't expect, so I really don't have a negative word to say about Just Host!

 

Impressive Customer Service.

Earlier this week, my website was down and clients were having difficulty contacting me via email. Once I realized clients were having technical difficulty, I immediately contacted Just Host's tech support, whom quickly responded that they were looking into the matter. Thankfully, later that evening my website was up and running smoothly! I was very pleased with Just Host's prompt responses in handling my concerns. Just Host's customer service was helpful and professional. I am confident they will continue to demonstrate a high level of service to their customers. Thank you!

 

I guess some people are just never happy .

 

I was honored when I was asked to share my feedback about jsut host, these guys really went above and beyond my expectations from day one. I was extremely stumped to find a handful of bad reviews on here, just host don't deserve it I am sure. I personally recommend just host to every one of my friends, the service is unbeatable and most importantly just host is affordable. 10/10 from me.

 

Should be called Just Amazing!!.

 

Well I have to say I was a little worried when I saw the price and thought it was too good to be true, but fair play to Just Host for offering such a great deal on my hosting and free domain name to boot.Your sales, billing and technical support teams have really put my mind at ease and I know I made the right choice.Have had great fun creating my blog and although I didn't have a clue what to do before I started I now have a really good working blog site and all in the space of a few hours of signing up.I must say it is nice to be able to speak with an person on the phone who understood what I needed but these guys went above and beyond what I expected.Thank you to all at Just Host who have helped me.I will recommend you to anyone that I can personally and anyone who reads this needs to know that Just Host really deliver the goods.Thanks again.

 

<tag: best cheapest web hosting, cheap web hosting, best web hosting providers, web hosting review>

News

Review 1&1 (1and1) Internet Web Hosting Provider

03/03/2010 21:09
Review 1&1 (1and1) Internet Web Hosting Provider - Dedicated server hosting for less...Yes, get your own box. Click here for 50% OFF Your First 6 Months! Company Background 1&1 Internet is an industry leading web hosting provider that currently maintains over 55,000 fully optimized high...

FatCow Web Hosting Review

03/03/2010 20:39
FatCow Web Hosting Review - Web Hosting by FatCow - Affordable and E-Commerce Enabled FatCow offers a straightforward one host plan for small and medium sized businesses looking for affordable web hosting. FatCow takes a simpler, more customer friendly approach and focuses on delivering the best...

Host Rocket Web Hosting Review

03/03/2010 20:17
Host Rocket Web Hosting Review HostRocket.Com offers robust shared hosting and dedicated hosting plans which are guaranteed to cater for small or large websites. It has generous web space allotments, which is literally increasing every second (check out the site to see their counter), unlimited...

IX Webhosting Review

03/03/2010 18:44
IX Webhosting Review -$3.95/mo - Superior Service with Excellent 24/7 Toll Free Support, Live Chat, and Email. Linux AND Windows packages!!!   IXWebHosting Inc. Pricess Hosting Planes: 24 months : $3.95/mo 12 months : ...

Omnis Network Hosting Review

03/03/2010 18:25
Omnis Hosting Overview Host Rating: 91% General Impression: 920% Additional Features: 90% Price/Quality: 90% Reliability & Uptime: 91% Tech Support: 91% Connectivity: 91% ...

HostMonster Review

03/03/2010 18:01
HostMonster - Perl, CGI, SSH, Free Domain- Hosting Package Overview Host Rating: 95% General Impression: 97% Additional Features: 96% Price/Quality: 96% Reliability & Uptime: 96% Tech Support:...

BlueHost Reviw - Why we love BlueHost

03/03/2010 17:12
Why we love BlueHost: Web Hosting with BlueHost only costs $6.95/mo! (You have the option to sign up for 1 year or 2 years, but you have to pay a lump sum when you sign up for your account) Web Hosting $6.95 Per Month / Free Domain- You get a Free Domain  forever for as long as you...

WebHostingPad Review - Is WebHostingPad a good web host?

03/03/2010 16:20
Latest News: Sep 17, 2008 - WebHostingPad announced to offer free website consulting to their customers to maximize their web hosting experience. The websmaster consulting is done one on one over the phone to give customer a full benefit on web development experience. May 20, 2008 -...

JustHost Review

02/03/2010 08:15
JustHost are dedicated to providing their customers with the most reliable web hosting service possible at the best possible price. Only $4.95 per month - save 20% if you buy from us! FREE Domain For Life & FREE Instant Setup No Hidden Fees Unlimited GB's of Web Space ...

HostGator Review

02/03/2010 06:58
HostGator (HostGator.com) has become one of the better known web hosts in the industry by being themselves. Though nothing they do is completely spectacular or unbelievable, they do what they should do. That is, HostGator actually answers their phones, replies to their emails, responds to live chat...
1 | 2 >>